Home Home
executivecommittee
 
Organization - Executive Committee
 
Program Committees
President

Clantha McCurdy
Senior Deputy Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Office of Student Financial Assistance 454 Broadway, Suite 200
Revere, Massachusetts 02151-3034

Telephone 617-391-6098
Fax (617) 727-0667
cmccurdy@bhe.mass.edu

President-Elect
Rachelle Sharpe
Deputy Director, Student Financial Assistance
Washington Student Achievement Council
917 Lakeridge Way SW P.O. Box 43430
Olympia, Washington 98504-3430

Telephone 360- 753-7872
Fax 360-753-7853
RachelleS@WSAC.WA.GOV

Past President
Stephanie Butler
Interim Executive Director
Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education
P.O. Box 110505
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0505

Telephone 907-465-6743
Fax (907) 465-5316
Stephanie.butler@alaska.gov

Secretary
Katie Harrison
Deputy Director
South Carolina Higher Education Tuition Grants Commission
115 Atrium Way Suite 102
Columbia, South Carolina 29223

Telephone 803-896-1121
Fax 803-896-1126
katie@sctuitiongrants.org

Treasurer
Mark French
Director, Financial Aid
Connecticut Office of Higher Education
39 Woodland Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06105-2391

Telephone 860-947-1856
Fax (860) 947-1855
mfrench@ctohe.org

Treasurer-elect
Irala Magee
Director of Scholarship and Grant Administration
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
P.O. Box 108850
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101-8850

Telephone 405- 225-9378
Fax 405-225-9392
imagee@osrhe.edu

 

Members at Large
Jennifer Lanphear
College Access Counselor
Finance Authority of Maine
P.O. Box 949 5 Community Drive
Augusta, Maine 04332-0949

Telephone 207-620-3548
Fax 207-623-0095
jlanphear@famemaine.com



Brenda Zastoupil
Financial Aid Director
North Dakota University System
600 E Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 21
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505-0602

Telephone 701-328-2906
Fax 701-224-5707
brenda.zastoupil@ndus.edu